Staff Directory

GES Staff Directory
 PreschoolE-mail Extension 
T. Bodey bodeyt@grahamlocalschools.org 4003 
K. Turner turnerk@grahamlocalschools.org 4657 
A. Thomas thomasa@grahamlocalschools.org 4203 
   
Kindergarten   
 L. Adamsadamsl@grahamlocalschools.org 4017 
K. Jacobs jacobsk@grahamlocalschools.org 4007 
 J. Mauricemauricej@grahamlocalschools.org 4021 
C. Oburn oburnk@grahamlocalschools.org 4009 
K. Pence pencek@grahamlocalschools.org 4019 
D. Prince (IS)princed@grahamlocalschools.org 4651 
B. Putnam putnamb@grahamlocalschools.org 4023 
A. Thompson thompsona@grahamlocalschools.org 4011 
   
First Grade   
W. Blosser blosserw@grahamlocalschools.org 4111 
 E. Boozeboozee@grahamlocalschools.org 4105 
J. Butcher butcherj@grahamlocalschools.org 4107 
 R. Carnescarnesr@grahamlocalschools.org 4121 
S. Daubenspeck daubenspecks@grahamlocalschools.org 4119 
C. Jacobs ryanjacobsc@grahamlocalschools.org 4109 
M. Stinson (IS) stinsonm@grahamlocalshcools.org 4101 
D. Strickland strickland@grahamlocalschools.org 4117 
 A. Wrightwrighta@grahamlocalschools.org 4109 
   
2nd Grade   
L. Henman (IS) henman@grahamlocalschools.org 4223 
K. Regier regierk@grahamlocalschools.org 4219 
 M. Roachroachm@grahamlocalschools.org 4205 
 E. Staleystaleye@grahamlocalschools.org 4217 
 S. Thomasthomass@grahamlocalschools.org 4211 
 K. Van Fossenvanfossenk@grahamlocalschools.org 4209
J. Williams williamsj@grahamlocalschools.org 4207 
   
3rd Grade   
K. Breslin breslink@grahamlocalschools.org 4319 
A. Davis davisa@grahamlocalschools.org 4311 
J. Donnersbach donnersbachj@grahamlocalschools.org 4309 
A. Harsh harsha@grahamlocalschools.org 4321
M. Heaston heastonm@grahamlocalschools.org 4305 
 B. Maniacimaniacib@grahamlocalschools.org 4317 
B. Moore (IS)mooreb@grahamlocalschools.org 4323 
B. Parke parkeb@grahamlocalschools.org 4317 
   
4th Grade   
J. Bishop bishopj@grahamlocalschools.org 4409 
A. Croson crosona@grahamlocalschools.org 4419 
M. Davis davism@grahamlocalschools.org 4405 
 V. Huffman (IS)huffmanv@grahamlocalschools.org 4403 
A. Johnson johnsona@grahamlocalschools.org 4417 
E. Shreve shrevee@grahamlocalschools.org 4411 
L. Ward wardl@grahamlocalschools.org 4407 
   
5th Grade   
D. Burroughs burroughsd@grahamlocalschools.org 4511 
A. Henrick henricka@grahamlocalschools.org 4509 
S. Lonsinger lonsingers@grahamlocalschools.org 4507 
 M.J. Markley (IS)markleym@grahamlocalschools.org 4505 
 B. Massiemassieb@grahamlocalschools.org 4519 
 A. Nothstinenothstinea@grahamlocalschools.org 4517
E. Tannyhill tannyhille@grahamlocalschools.org 4523 
   
Related Arts   
R. Blosser blosserr@grahamlocalschools.org 4705 
T. Jacobs jacobst@grahamlocalschools.org 4709 
K. Williams williamsk@grahamlocalschools.org 4655 
   
Multiple Handicap   
J. Bost (3-5) bostj@grahamlocalschools.org 4421 
L. Dickerson (K-2) dickersonl@grahamlocalschools.org 4139 
   
Specialists  
J. Alexander alexanderj@grahamlocalschools.org 4301 
H. Griest griesth@grahamlocalschools.org 4609
A. Hurst (K-2 Coach) hursta@grahamlocalschools.org 4443
 J. Lewis (Title)lewisj@grahamlocalschools.org 4401 
L. Perkins (PT) perkinsl@grahamlocalschools.org 4703 
S. Ross (SLP) rosss@grahamlocalschools.org 4609 
 J. Stickley (Title)stickleyj@grahamlocalschools.org 4103 
A. Traylor (Title) traylora@grahamlocalschools.org 4103 
C. Ungs (OT) ungsc@grahamlocalschools.org  4221
M. Verdier (OT) verdierm@grahamlocalschools.org  4221 
S. Wagner (3-5 Coach) wagners@grahamlocalschools.org  4443

  
Guidance   
M. Erter erterm@grahamlocalschools.org 4607 
   
Administrative Assistants    
P. Hoey hoeyp@grahamlocalschools.org 4625 
 V. Kueterman kuetermanv@grahamlocalschools.org 4629 
   
Nurse   
 J. Hawkehawkej@grahamlocalschools.org 4637 
   
 Aides  
M. Charles charlesm@grahamlocalschools.org 4657 
J. Davis davisj@grahamlocalschools.org  
S. Eldridge eldridges@grahamlocalschools.org 4421 
 S. Herrmann (Volunteer Coordinator) herrmanns@grahamlocalschoools.org 4003/4221 
B. Jackson jacksonb@grahamlocalschools.org 4139
E. Laughman laughmane@grahamloaclschools.org 4007 
 T. Livingstonlivingstont@grahamlocalschools.org 4003 
S. Lockery  lockerys@grahamlocalschools.org4647 
 Y. Millermillery@grahamlocalschools.org 4139 
 C. Mullenmullenc@grahamlocalschools.org 4321 
K. Myersmullenc@grahamlocalschools.org 4421 
 C. Norrisnorrisc@grahamlocalschools.org 4643 
T. Rose roset@grahamlocalschools.org 4121 
 A. St. Meyersstmeyersa@grahamlocalschools.org 4003 
   
 Maintenance   
O. Goingsgoingso@grahamlocalschools.org 4749 
 S. Goingsgoings@grahamlocalschools.org 4749
B. McNeely mcneelyb@grahamlocalschools.org 4749 
Z. Pillion pillionz@grahamlocalschools.org 4749 
E. Windle windlee@grahamlocalschools.org 4749 
   
Cafeteria   
S. Gentis  gentiss@grahamlocalschools.org 4727 
M. Harlow harlowm@grahamlocalschools.org 4727
J. Holland hollandj@grahamlocalschools.org 4727 
S. Laughman laughmans@grahamlocalschools.org 4727 
K. Mahan mahank@grahamlocalschools.org 4727 
E. Nesbitt nesbitte@grahamlocalschools.org 4727 
 M. Reedreedm@grahamloaclshools.org 4727 
 A. Zerklezerklea@grahamlocalschools.org 4727 
   
Administration   
C. Miller- Principal millerc@grahamlocalschools.org  4605
C. Lensman- Assistant Principal lensmanc@grahamlocalschools.org  4603
   
 Special Education Department  
E. Smith (Director) smithe@grahamlocalschools.org 4615 
B. McNutt (Administrative Assistant) mcnuttb@grahamlocalschools.org  4613
   
Curriculum   
B. Gerardi (Director) gerardib@grahamlocalschools.org 4645 
 C. Sowders (Administrative Assistant)sowdersc@grahamlocalschools.org 4645 
   
School Psychologist    
Sandra Jacomet jocomets@grahamlocalschools.org 4623