Staff Directory

GES Staff Directory
 PreschoolE-mail Extension 
T. Bodey bodeyt@grahamlocalschools.org 4003 
K. Turner turnerk@grahamlocalschools.org 4657 
A. Thomas thomasa@grahamlocalschools.org 4203 



Kindergarten 

 L. Adamsadamsl@grahamlocalschools.org 4017 
K. Jacobs jacobsk@grahamlocalschools.org 4007 
 J. Mauricemauricej@grahamlocalschools.org 4021 
C. Oburn oburnk@grahamlocalschools.org 4009 
K. Pence pencek@grahamlocalschools.org 4019 
D. Prince (IS)princed@grahamlocalschools.org 4651 
B. Putnam putnamb@grahamlocalschools.org 4023 
A. Thompson thompsona@grahamlocalschools.org 4011 



First Grade 

W. Blosser blosserw@grahamlocalschools.org 4111 
 E. Boozeboozee@grahamlocalschools.org 4105 
J. Butcher butcherj@grahamlocalschools.org 4107 
 R. Carnescarnesr@grahamlocalschools.org 4121 
S. Daubenspeck daubenspecks@grahamlocalschools.org 4119 
C. Jacobs ryanjacobsc@grahamlocalschools.org 4109 

@grahamlocalshcools.org 4101 
D. Strickland strickland@grahamlocalschools.org 4117 
 A. Wrightwrighta@grahamlocalschools.org 4109 



2nd Grade 

M. Brinkmanbrinkmanm@grahamlocalschools.org 4207
L. Henman (IS)henmanl@grahamlocalschools.org 4223 
K. Regierregierk@grahamlocalschools.org 4219 
M. Roachroachm@grahamlocalschools.org 4205 
E. Staleystaleye@grahamlocalschools.org 4217
S. Thomasthomass@grahamlocalschools.org 4211
K. Van Fossenvanfossenk@grahamlocalschools.org 4209 



3rd Grade 

K. Breslin breslink@grahamlocalschools.org 4319 
A. Davis davisa@grahamlocalschools.org 4311 
J. Donnersbach donnersbachj@grahamlocalschools.org 4309 
A. Harsh harsha@grahamlocalschools.org 4321
M. Heaston heastonm@grahamlocalschools.org 4305 
 B. Maniacimaniacib@grahamlocalschools.org 4317 
S. Spriggs (IS)spriggss@grahamlocalschools.org 4323 



4th Grade 

J. Bishop bishopj@grahamlocalschools.org 4409 
A. Croson crosona@grahamlocalschools.org 4419 
M. Davis davism@grahamlocalschools.org 4405 
 V. Huffman (IS)huffmanv@grahamlocalschools.org 4403 
A. Johnson johnsona@grahamlocalschools.org 4417 
E. Shreve shrevee@grahamlocalschools.org 4411 
L. Ward wardl@grahamlocalschools.org 4407 



5th Grade 

D. Burroughs burroughsd@grahamlocalschools.org 4511 
L. Careycareyl@grahamlocalschools.org 4517
A. Henrickhenricka@grahamlocalschools.org 4509 

@grahamlocalschools.org  
S. Lonsingerlonsingers@grahamlocalschools.org 4507
M.J. Markley (IS)markleym@grahamlocalschools.org 4505
B. Massiemassieb@grahamlocalschools.org4519
E. Tannyhill tannyhille@grahamlocalschools.org 4523 



Related Arts 

R. Blosser blosserr@grahamlocalschools.org 4705 
T. Jacobs jacobst@grahamlocalschools.org 4709 
K. Williams williamsk@grahamlocalschools.org 4655 



Multiple Handicap 

J. Bost (3-5) bostj@grahamlocalschools.org 4421 
L. Dickerson (K-2) dickersonl@grahamlocalschools.org 4139 



Specialists

J. Alexander alexanderj@grahamlocalschools.org 4301 
H. Griest griesth@grahamlocalschools.org 4609
A. Hurst (K-2 Coach) hursta@grahamlocalschools.org 4443
 J. Lewis (Title)lewisj@grahamlocalschools.org 4401 
L. Perkins (PT) perkinsl@grahamlocalschools.org 4703 
S. Ross (SLP) rosss@grahamlocalschools.org 4609 
 J. Stickley (Title)stickleyj@grahamlocalschools.org 4103 
A. Traylor (Title) traylora@grahamlocalschools.org 4103 
C. Ungs (OT) ungsc@grahamlocalschools.org  4221
M. Verdier (OT) verdierm@grahamlocalschools.org  4221 
S. Wagner (3-5 Coach) wagners@grahamlocalschools.org  4443



Guidance 

M. Erter erterm@grahamlocalschools.org 4607 
   
Library Specialist/Technology Coach  
M. Stinson    stinsonm@grahamlocalschools.org  



Administrative Assistants  

   
   
P. Hoey hoeyp@grahamlocalschools.org 4625 
 V. Kueterman kuetermanv@grahamlocalschools.org 4629 



Nurse 

C. Greengreenc@grahamlocalschools.org 4637 



 Aides


@grahamlocalschools.org 4657 
J. Davis davisj@grahamlocalschools.org 
S. Eldridge eldridges@grahamlocalschools.org 4421 
 S. Herrmann (Volunteer Coordinator) herrmanns@grahamlocalschoools.org 4003/4221 
B. Jackson jacksonb@grahamlocalschools.org 4139
E. Laughman laughmane@grahamloaclschools.org 4007 
 T. Livingstonlivingstont@grahamlocalschools.org 4003 

@grahamlocalschools.org4647 

millery@grahamlocalschools.org 4139 
 C. Mullenmullenc@grahamlocalschools.org 4321 
K. Myersmullenc@grahamlocalschools.org 4421 
 C. Norrisnorrisc@grahamlocalschools.org 4643 
T. Rose roset@grahamlocalschools.org 4647
 A. St. Meyersstmeyersa@grahamlocalschools.org 4003 



 Maintenance 

O. Goingsgoingso@grahamlocalschools.org 4749 
 S. Goingsgoings@grahamlocalschools.org 4749

@grahamlocalschools.org 4749 
Z. Pillion pillionz@grahamlocalschools.org 4749 

@grahamlocalschools.org 4749 



Cafeteria 

S. Gentis  gentiss@grahamlocalschools.org 4727 
M. Harlow harlowm@grahamlocalschools.org 4727
J. Holland hollandj@grahamlocalschools.org 4727 
S. Laughman laughmans@grahamlocalschools.org 4727 
K. Mahan mahank@grahamlocalschools.org 4727 
E. Nesbitt nesbitte@grahamlocalschools.org 4727 
 M. Reedreedm@grahamloaclshools.org 4727 
 A. Zerklezerklea@grahamlocalschools.org 4727 



Administration 

C. Miller- Principal millerc@grahamlocalschools.org  4605
C. Lensman- Assistant Principal lensmanc@grahamlocalschools.org  4603
 

 Special Education Department

E. Smith (Director) smithe@grahamlocalschools.org 4615 



School Psychologist  

Sandra Jacomet jocomets@grahamlocalschools.org 4623