Contact Info

Staff Directory


GES Staff Directory

E-Mail

Phone Extension

 

PRESCHOOL



 

T. Bodey

BodeyT@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4003

 

M. Heaston

HeastonM@grahamlocalschools.org  

X 4439

 

K. Turner    

TurnerK@grahamlocalschools.org    

X 4011

 




 

KINDERGARTEN



 

J. Maurice

MauriceJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4021

 

L. Ward

WardL@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4017

 

C. Oburn

OburnC@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4009

 

K. Pence

PenceK@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4019

 

K. Regier

RegierK@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4007

 

B. Putnam

PutnamB@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4023

 

FIRST GRADE



 

J. Butcher

Butcherj@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4107

 

R. Hunsberger

HunsbergerJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4121  

 

D. Strickland

StricklandD@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4117  

 

A. Wright

WrightA@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4109

 

E. Booze

BoozeE@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4105

 

W. Blosser

BlosserW@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4111

 

SECOND GRADE



 

J. Greenlee

GreenleeJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4207  

 

M. Roach

RoachM@grahamlocalschools.org  

X 4205

 

K. Jacobs

JacobsK@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4219

 

L. Adams

AdamsL@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4209

 

S. Thomas

ThomasS@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4211  

 

S. Daubenspeck

RobeyS@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4217

 

THIRD GRADE



 



X 4321

 

E. Parke

ParkeE@grahamlocalschools.org  

X 4321

 

K. Breslin

BreslinK@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4319

 

A. Davis

DavisA@grahamlocalschools.org  

X 4311

 

S. Wagner

WagnerS@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4317

 

J. Williams

WilliamsJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4309

 

A. Traylor

TraylorA@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4305

 

FOURTH GRADE



 

J. Bishop

BishopJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4409

 

M. Wearly

WearlyM@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4407

 

A. Johnson

JohnsonA@grahamocalschools.org

X 4417

 

A. Croson

CrosonA@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4419

 

M. Davis

DavisM@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4405

 

A. Henrick

HenrickA@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4411

 

J. Murray

MurrayJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4407

 

FIFTH GRADE



 

A. Nothstine

NothstineA@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4517

 

D. Burroughs

BurroughsD@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4511

 

J. Goddard

GoddardJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4509

 

B. Massie

MassieB@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4519

 

E. Shreve

ShreveE@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4523

 

S. Lonsinger

LonsingerS@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4507

 

RELATED ARTS TEAM



 

T. Jacobs

JacobsT@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4709

 

R. Blosser

BlosserR@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4705

 

K. Williams

WilliamsK@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4655

 

INTERVENTION SPECIALISTS



 

D. Prince

PrinceD@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4503

 

L. Dickerson

DickersonL@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4103

 

L. Henman

HenmanL@grahamlocalschools.org  

X 4323

 

P. Kizer

KizerP@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4223

 

J. Bost

BostJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4421

 

M. Markley

MarkleyM@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4505

 

D. Kizer

KizerD@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4303

 

M. Stinson

StinsonM@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4119

 

SUPPORT STAFF



 

H. Griest - SLP

GriestH@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4615

 

J. Alexander - SLP

AlexanderJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4651

 

S. Ross - SLP

RossS@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4609

 

L. Perkins - PT

PerkinsT@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4703

 

M. Verdier - OT

VerdierM@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4303

 

- OT

@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4645

 

J. Lewis, Title I Coordinator

LewisJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4101

 

A. Hurst, Literacy Coach

HurstA@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4111

 

ADMINISTRATION



 

Principal - Chad Miller

MillerC@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4605

 

Asst. Principal - Chad Lensman

LensmanC@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4603

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS



 

P. Hoey

HoeyP@grhamlocalschools.org

X 4625

 

V. Kueterman

KuetermanV@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4629

 

DIRECTOR OF CURRICULUM



 

B. Gerardi

GerardiB@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4615

 

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATION



 

E. Smith

SmithE@grahamlocalschools.org

X 3505

 

DISTRICT LIBRARIAN



 

D. Schlater

SchlaterD@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4650

 

NURSE



 

Jenni Hawke, RN, BSN

HawkeJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4637

 

AIDES



 


@grahamlocalschools.org


 

C. Norris

NorrisC@grahamlocalschools.org


 

M. Rose

RoseM@grahamlocalschools.org


 

Y. Miller

MillerY@grahamlocalschools.org


 

C. Lozier

LozierC@grahamlocalschools.org


 

B. Hinkle

HinkleB@grahamlocalschools.org


 

T. Rose

RoseT@grahamlocalschools.org


 

K. Myers

MyersK@grahamlocalschools.org


 

S. Lockery

LockeryS@grahamlocalschools.org


 

C. Mullen

MullenC@grahamocalschools.org


 

L. Purk

PurkL@grahamlocalschools.org


 

A. St. Myers

St.MyersA@grahamlocalschools.org


 
KITCHEN STAFF   
    
    
    
    
    

CUSTODIAL STAFF



 

Barry McNeely

(M - F, 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM)



 

Elsie Windel

(M - F, 2:00 PM to 10:30 PM)



 

Ondalee Goings

(M - F, 3:00 PM to 11:30 PM)



 

Steve Goings

(M - F, 3:00 PM to 11:30 PM)



 

Larry Heaston

(Tues and Fri, 3:00 PM to 11:30 PM)