Staff Directory

GES Staff Directory
PRESCHOOL
T. Bodey
Mr. Heaston
K. Turner

KINDERGARTEN
J. Maurice
L. Ward
C. Oburn
K. Pence
K. Regier
B.Putnam

FIRST GRADE
J. Butcher
R. Hunsberger
D. Strickland
A. Wright
E. Booze
W. Blosser

SECOND GRADE
J. Greenlee
M. Roach
K. Jacobs
L. Adams
S. Thomas
S. Daubenspeck

THIRD GRADE
A. Harsh
E. Parke
K. Breslin
A. Davis
S. Wagner
J. Williams
A. Traylor

FOURTH GRADE
J. Bishop
M. wearly
A. Croson
A. Johnson
M. Davis
A. Henrick
J. Murray

FIFTH GRADE
A. Nothstine
D. Burroughs
J. Goddard
B. Massie
E. Shreve
S. Lonsinger

RELATED ARTS TEAM
T. Jacobs
R. Blosser
K. Williams

INTERVENTION SPECIALISTS
D. Prince
L. Dickerson
L. Henman
P. Kizer
J. Bost
M. Markley
D. Kizer
M. Stenson

SUPPORT STAFF
H. Griest- SLP
J. Alexander- SLP
S. Ross- SLP
L. Perkins PT
M. Verdier
C. Ungs
J. Lewis, Title 1 Coordinator / Reading Recovery
J. Stickley - Reading Recovery
A. Hurst, Literacy Coach

ADMINISTRATION
Principal - C. Miller
Asst. Principal - C. Lensman

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
P. Hoey
V. Kueterman

DIRECTOR OF CURRICULUM
B. Gerardi

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATION
E. Smith

SCHOOL PSYCHO LOGIST
Mary Anne Ryno-Vrabel

DISTRICT LIBRARIAN
D. Schlater

NURSE
J. Hawke, RN, BSN

AIDES
C. Norris
Y. Miller
C. Lozier
T. Rose
K. Meyers
S. Lockery
C. Mullen
A. St. Myers
B. Jackson
A. Wier
E. Laughman

KITCHEN STAFF
S. Gentis - Head Cook
P. Wilson - Asst. Cook
J. Collinsworth
K, Mahan
J. Holland
M. Harlow
E. Nesbitt
S. Laughman

CUSTODIAL STAFF
B. McNeely
E. Windel
O. Goings
S. Goings
L. Heaston

TECHNOLOGY
C. Draper



E-Mail


bodeyt@grahamlocalschools.org

heastonm@grahamlocalschools.org

turnerk@grahamlocalschools.org



maurincej@grahamlocalschools.org

wardl@grahamlocalschools.org

oburnc@grahamlocalschools.org

pencek@grahamlocalschools.org

regierk@grahamlocalschools.org

putnamb@grahamlocalschools.org




butcherj@grahamlocalschools.org

hunsbergerr@grahamlocalschools.org

stricklandd@grahamlocalschools.org

wrighta@grahamlocalschools.org

boozee@grahamlocalschools.org

blosserw@grahamlocalschools.org



greenleej@grahamlocalschools.org

roachm@grahamlocalschools.org

jacobsk@grahamlocalschools.org

adamsl@grahamlocalschools.org

thomass@grahamlocalschools.org

daubenspecks@grahamlocalschools.org



harsha@grahamlocalschools.org

parkee@grahamlocalschools.org

breslink@grahamlocalschools.org

davisa@grahamlocalschools.org

wagners@grahamlocalschools.org

williamsj@grahamlocalschools.org

traylora@grahamlocalschools.org





bishopj@grahamlocalschools.org

wearlym@grahamlocalschools.org

crosona@grahamlocalschools.org

johnsona@grahamlocalschools.org

davism@grahamlocalschools.org

henricka@grahamlocalschools.org

murrayj@grahamlocalschools.org



nothstinea@grahamlocalschools.org

burroughsd@grahamlocalschools.org

goddardj@grahamlocalschools.org

massieb@grahamlocalschools.org

shrevee@grahamlocalschools.org

lonsingers@grahamlocalschools.org



jacobst@grahamlocalschools.org

blosserr@grahamlocalschools.org

williamsk@grahamlocalschools.org




princed@grahamlocalschools.org

dickersonl@grahamlocalschools.org

henmanl@grahamlocalschools.org

kizerp@grahamlocalschools.org

bostj@grahamlocalschools.org

markleym@grahamlocalschools.org

kizerd@grahamlocalschools.org

stinsonm@grahamlocalschools.org



griesth@grahamlocalschools.org

alexanderj@grahamlocalschools.org

rosss@grahamlocalschools.org

perkinsl@grahamlocalschools.org

verdierm@grahamlocalschools.org

ungs@mccesc.k12.oh.us

lewisj@grahamlocalschools.org

stickleyj@grahamlocalschools.org

hurstj@grahamlocalschools.org




millerc@grahamlocalschools.org

lensmanc@grahamlocalschools.org




hoeyp@grahamlocalschools.org

kuetermanv@grahamlocalschools.org


gerardib@grahamlocalschools.org


smithe@grahamlocalschools.org



Ryno-vrabelm@grahamlocalschools.org



schlaterd@grahamlocalschools.org



hawkej@grahamlocalschools.org




norrisc@grahamlocalschools.org

millery@grahamlocalschools.org

lozierc@grahamlocalschools.org

roset@grahamlocalschools.org

meyersk@grahamlocalschools.org

lockerys@grahamlocalschools.org

mullenc@grahamlocalschools.org

stmeyersa@grahamlocalschools.org

jacksonb@grahamlocalschools.org

weira@grahamlocalschools.org
laughmane@grahamlocalschools.org


gentiss@grahamlocalschools.org
wilsonp@grahamlocalschools.org
collinsworthj@grahamlocalschools.org
mahank@grahamlocalschools.org
hollandj@grahamlocalschools.org
harlowm @ grahamlocalschools.org
nesbitte@grahamlocalschools.org
laughmans@grahamlocalschools.org


mcneely@grahamlocalschools.org
windele @ grahamlocalschools.org
goingso @ grahamlocalschools.org
goingss @ grahamlocalschools.org
heastonl @ grahamlocalschools.org


draperc@grahamlocalschools.org
Extension

4003
4439
4011


4021
4017
4009
4019
4007
4023


4107
4121
4117
4109
4105
4111


4207
4205
4219
4209
4211
4217


4321
4317
4319
4311
4317
4309
4305


4409
4407
4419
4417
4405
4411
4407


4517
4511
4509
4519
4523
4507


4709
4705
4655


4503
4103
4323
4223
4421
4505
4303
4119


4615
4651
4609
4703
4203
4201
4101
4103
4111


4605
4603


4625
4629


4645


3505


4623


4650


4637
















4714
4717






4749