Contact Info

Staff Directory


GES Staff Directory

E-Mail

Phone Extension

PRESCHOOL



T. Bodey

BodeyT@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4203

M. Heaston

HeastonM@grahamlocalschools.org  

X 4439

S. Stoner

StonerS@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4003

K. Turner

TurnerK@grahamlocalschools.org  

X 4011

KINDERGARTEN



J. Maurice

MauriceJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4021

L. Ward

WardL@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4017

C. Oburn

OburnC@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4009

K. Pence

PenceK@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4019

K. Regier

RegierK@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4007

B. Putnam

PutnamB@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4023

FIRST GRADE



J. Butcher

Butcherj@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4107

R. Hunsberger

HunsbergerJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4121  

D. Strickland

StricklandD@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4117  

A. Wright

WrightA@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4109

E. Booze

BoozeE@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4105

A. Hurst (Literacy Coach)

HurstA@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4111

SECOND GRADE



J. Greenlee

GreenleeJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4207  

M. Roach

RoachM@grahamlocalschools.org  

X 4205

K. Jacobs

JacobsK@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4219

T. Phillabaum

PhillabaumT@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4209

S. Thomas

ThomasS@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4211  

S. Daubenspeck

RobeyS@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4217

THIRD GRADE



W. Blosser

BlosserW@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4321

E. Parke

ParkeE@grahamlocalschools.org  

X 4321

K. Breslin

BreslinK@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4319

A. Davis

DavisA@grahamlocalschools.org  

X 4311

S. Wagner

WagnerS@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4317

J. Williams

WilliamsJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4309

A. Traylor

TraylorA@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4305

FOURTH GRADE



J. Bishop

BishopJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4409

M. Wearly

WearlyM@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4407

A. Johnson

JohnsonA@grahamocalschools.org

X 4407

A. Croson

CrosonA@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4419

L. Adams

AdamsL@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4417

A. Henrick

HenrickA@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4411

J. Murray

MurrayJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4405

A. Nothstine

NothstineA@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4405

FIFTH GRADE



R. Blosser

BlosserR@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4517

D. Burroughs

BurroughsD@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4511

S. Dill

DillS@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4521

J. Goddard

GoddardJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4509

B. Massie

MassieB@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4519

E. Shreve

ShreveE@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4523

S. Risner

RisnerS@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4507

RELATED ARTS TEAM



T. Jacobs

JacobsT@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4709

L. Roeth

RoethL@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4705

K. Williams

WilliamsK@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4655

INTERVENTION SPECIALISTS



D. Prince

PrinceD@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4503

L. Dickerson

DickersonL@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4103

L. Henman

HenmanL@grahamlocalschools.org  

X 4323

P. Kizer

KizerP@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4223

J. Bost

BostJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4421

M. Markley

MarkleyM@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4505

T. Sanders

SandersT@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4139

M. Stinson

StinsonM@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4119

SUPPORT STAFF



H. Griest - SLP

GriestH@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4615

J. Alexander - SLP

AlexanderJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4651

S. Ross - SLP

RossS@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4609

L. Perkins - PT

PerkinsT@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4703

M. Verdier - OT

VerdierM@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4303

T. Schmitt - OT

MauriceB@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4645

J. Lewis, Title I Coordinator

LewisJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4101

A. Hurst, Literacy Coach

HurstA@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4111

ADMINISTRATION



Principal - Chad Miller

MillerC@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4605

Asst. Principal - Matt Dillon

DillonM@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4603

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS



P. Hoey

HoeyP@grhamlocalschools.org

X 4625

V. Kueterman

KuetermanV@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4629

DIRECTOR OF CURRICULUM



B. Gerardi

GerardiB@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4615

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATION



E. Smith

SmithE@grahamlocalschools.org

X 3505

DISTRICT LIBRARIAN



D. Schlater

SchlaterD@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4650

NURSE



Jenni Hawke, RN, BSN

HawkeJ@grahamlocalschools.org

X 4637

AIDES



L. Deppen

DeppenL@grahamlocalschools.org


C. Norris

NorrisC@grahamlocalschools.org


M. Rose

RoseM@grahamlocalschools.org


Y. Miller

MillerY@grahamlocalschools.org


C. Lozier

LozierC@grahamlocalschools.org


B. Hinkle

HinkleB@grahamlocalschools.org


T. Rose

RoseT@grahamlocalschools.org


K. Myers

MyersK@grahamlocalschools.org


S. Lockery

LockeryS@grahamlocalschools.org


C. Mullen

MullenC@grahamocalschools.org


L. Purk

PurkL@grahamlocalschools.org


A. St. Myers

St.MyersA@grahamlocalschools.org


CUSTODIAL STAFF



Barry McNeely

(M - F, 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM)



Elsie Windel

(M - F, 2:00 PM to 10:30 PM)



Ondalee Goings

(M - F, 3:00 PM to 11:30 PM)



Steve Goings

(M - F, 3:00 PM to 11:30 PM)



Larry Heaston

(Tues and Fri, 3:00 PM to 11:30 PM)